Québec City
Québec City is a great destination for a school trip. The best place for a French immersion! More informations
Disneyland, californie
California
Disproportionate cities, sunny beaches, beautiful vineyards and stretches of desert, California is a unique place to explore at any time of the year. More informations
Orlando
Orlando, with its many theme parks including those of the famous Walt Disney World Resort, is a magical destination that will appeal to young and old alike! More informations
Tour Eiffel, Paris, Europe
Paris
On a background of luxury and refinement, Paris deploys all its finery offering a range of options that will satisfy the thirst for discovery of everyone. More informations
Machu Picchu, Pérou, Amérique Latine
Peru
When traveling to Peru, you will discover a place rich in culture which has many touristic treasures like the Machu Picchu. More informations
Toronto - Niagara
Creative, imaginative and thrilling. Inspire your students with an unforgtettable Toronto adventure! From sky-high attractions, enchanting history and the spectacular landscape of the Niagara Falls, there is so much excitement to explore in the Toronto region! More informations
london bridge
London
Known for its black cabs, red buses and its famous landmarks such as the London Bridge and the Westminster Abbey, London is a dynamic and multicultural city where the past meets closely the modern culture of the 21st century.. More informations
Prev
Next

Levis, March 16th 2020

Dear valued customers,

Several of you are contacting us to find out about cancellations refund possibilities related to Covid-19.

We would like to reassure you that we are currently working in close collaboration with our suppliers to verify their cancellation terms and policies. We are also waiting to hear about the financial assistance measures announced by the government.

Each file will be reviewed by our team, which is in place to move everything forward as soon as possible. For those who wish to cancel, it is important to send your request in writing to your trip advisor.

Like all the tourism industry, our business is hit hard by the situation and we are managing this exceptional situation with all the necessary efforts. We thank you in advance for your understanding and patience in obtaining a final settlement regarding your file.

We take your travel plan to heart and we are working to find the best solutions for you.

Thank you very much for your trust and have a good day,

 

Geneviève Morin,

Director

 

Levis, March 12th 2020

THIS IS AN IMPORTANT INFORMATION FROM THE BLUE CROSS REGARDING THE CANCELLATION INSURANCE

IMPORTANT – The COVID-19 is now considered a known risk and is no longer covered by trip cancellation or interruption insurance. This applies to all contracts purchased on and after March 12, 2020. 

 

Levis March 10th 2020

Subject: The COVID-19 situation

Given the current situation with the COVID-19 in several countries, we would like to inform you that Voyages Tour Étudiant (VTE) is monitoring the situation closely, that we remain on the lookout for new information and developments. We are working closely with our local partners, the incoming agencies, with whom we have been doing business for several years, to find out more about the situation and to ensure that our groups will be traveling safely.

We take the situation very seriously. According to the Canadian Government, it is still safe to travel to several countries. We recommend you  take normal hygiene measures such as washing your hands often with soap and water for at least 20 seconds, avoid touching your face with your hands; if you do not have access to water, use a hand sanitizer alcohol if you do not have access to soap and water (it is recommended to always carry hand sanitizer with you while traveling).

VTE always refer to the Government of Canada’s website, www.travel.gc.ca, on which it issues opinions and advisories regarding the level of risk of traveling in a given country. When a “Avoid non-essential travel” advisory is being issued by the government for a given country, that is when a traveler can take advantage of a cancellation insurance (if purchased before the advisory has been issued) or the FICAV (if applicable) to recover the non-refundable amounts linked to the cancellation of the trip. If there is currently no notice for the country visited, there is still time to get cancellation insurance to protect yourself.

The decision to travel or not is a personal one and is up to the traveler only. You are free to withdraw yourself or your child from the trip, but please be aware that the agency’s cancellation conditions will be maintained (loss of deposit or even full payment depending on the date of cancellation).

We will continue to monitor the situation closely and will keep schools informed of any developments.

Kind regards,

 

Geneviève Morin

General Manager

Voyages Tour Étudiant – VTE Student Tour

 

 

 

 

Voyages Tour Étudiant – VTE Student Tour

LiVe The Experience and organize field trips for student groups!

With now more than 30 years of experience, Student Tour VTE is the student group travel specialist. We have had the chance to travel with hundreds of thousands of students. We offer many destinations around the world. You have the opportunity, for instance, to travel to Europe or New York, and also to go on humanitarian trips.

Do not hesitate to contact us and to discuss with one of our tour consultant whom will make a success out of your student group travel project

why_vte_light

Testimonies about Student Tour VTE

This was an amazing trip, there were zero complaints from our group. The tour guides were very professional and easy for our French immersion students to understand. The students loved Village Valcartier and the Dog Sledding. The lazer tag was also a favorite activity. It was a good balance of walking and bus rides, our tour guide kept very good care of us, she was like a member of our family, the students and chaperons were sad to say good-bye.

Crescent Heights High School – Trip to Quebec, Montreal and Ottawa –


MySITE-Student Tour VTE

MySITE-Student Tour VTE

Disneyland, californie
Californie
Villes démesurées, plages ensoleillées, splendides Vignobles et étendues désertiques, la Californie est un lieu unique à découvrir à tout moment de l'année. En savoir davantage
london bridge
Londres
Connue pour ses taxis noirs, ses autobus rouges et ses monuments célèbres tels le London Bridge ou l'Abbaye de Westminster, Londres est une ville dynamique et multiculturelle où l’histoire côtoie de près la culture moderne du 21e siècle. En savoir davantage
Orlando
Orlando, avec ses nombreux parcs à thèmes dont ceux du célèbre Walt Disney World Resort, est une destination magique qui saura plaire aux petits comme aux grands! En savoir davantage
Tour Eiffel, Paris, Europe
Paris
Sur fond de luxe et de raffinement, Paris déploie ses plus beaux atours en offrant un éventail de possibilités qui sauront satisfaire la soif de découverte de chacun. En savoir davantage
Machu Picchu, Pérou, Amérique Latine
Pérou
Voyager au Pérou c’est découvrir un lieu riche en culture qui recèle de nombreux trésors touristiques dont le Machu Picchu. En savoir davantage
Toronto - Niagara
Créative, imaginative, palpitante. Inspirez vos élèves avec une aventure inoubliable à Toronto. En passant par les hautes attractions, l'histoire captivante, le théâtre spectaculaire, les paysages à couper le souffle de Niagara Falls, il y a énormément à explorer! En savoir davantage
Maroc
Splendides mosquées, marchés d'épices, dunes de sable à n'en plus finir, balade à dromadaire, oasis à couper le souffle, camping dans le désert... Bref, le Maroc a tous les ingrédients pour un voyage scolaire riche en découvertes. En savoir davantage
Prev
Next

Lévis, le 16 mars 2020

Chers clients(es),

Vous êtes plusieurs à communiquer avec nous pour connaître les possibilités de remboursement concernant les annulations reliées au Covid-19. Nous tenons à vous rassurer que nous travaillons présentement en étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs pour vérifier leurs modalités d’annulation. Nous attendons aussi de connaître les mesures d’aide financière annoncées par le gouvernement.

Chaque dossier sera évalué par notre équipe qui est en poste pour faire avancer le tout dans les meilleurs délais.

Pour ceux qui désirent annuler, il est important de faire parvenir votre demande par écrit à votre conseillère.

Comme toute l’industrie touristique, notre entreprise est frappée de plein fouet par la situation et nous gérons cette situation exceptionnelle avec tous les efforts nécessaires. Nous vous remercions d’avance pour votre compréhension et patience en ce qui concerne l’obtention d’une réponse finale dans votre dossier.

Nous prenons à cœur votre projet de voyage et cherchons des solutions pour vous.

Merci beaucoup pour votre confiance et bonne journée à tous,

Geneviève Morin,

Directrice

 

Lévis, 12 mars 2020

INFORMATION IMPORTANTE CONCERNANT L’ASSURANCE ANNULATION DE LA CROIX BLEUE:

IMPORTANT – La COVID-19 est désormais considérée comme un risque connu et non assurable en vertu de l’assurance annulation ou interruption de voyage. Cette information s’applique aux contrats souscrits ou aux voyages réservés à compter du 12 mars 2020.

 

Lévis, 10 mars 2020

Communication spéciale – COVID- 19

SOUS TOUTES RÉSERVES

Étant donné la situation actuelle du COVID-19 dans plusieurs pays, nous tenons à vous informer que Voyages Tour Étudiant suit la situation de près, que nous restons à l’affût de l’information et des développements. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les agences réceptives, avec qui nous faisons affaires depuis plusieurs années, afin d’en savoir plus sur l’état de la situation sur place et de s’assurer que nos groupes sont en sécurité.

La situation actuelle est préoccupante, mais selon le gouvernement canadien, il est encore sécuritaire de voyager dans plusieurs pays. Il faut évidemment prendre des mesures d’hygiène normales comme se laver souvent les mains à l’eau savonneuse pendant au moins 20 secondes, éviter de toucher ses yeux, son nez et sa bouche avec ses mains, utiliser un désinfectant pour les mains à base d’alcool si vous n’avez pas accès à du savon et à de l’eau (il est recommandé de toujours en garder avec vous lorsque vous voyagez).

Notre référence en matière de sécurité est le site du Gouvernement du Canada, le www.voyages.gc.ca sur lequel il émet les avis concernant le niveau de risque de voyager dans un pays. Lorsque le gouvernement émet un avis « Éviter tout voyage non essentiel » dans un pays, c’est à ce moment que le voyageur peut avoir recours à l’assurance annulation (achetée avant que l’avis ait été émis) ou à la FICAV pour récupérer les montants non-remboursables liés à l’annulation du voyage. S’il n’y a pas d’avis actuellement pour le pays visité, il est donc encore temps de vous procurer une assurance annulation auprès de l’agence.

La décision de voyager ou non est personnelle et revient uniquement au voyageur. Vous êtes libre de retirer votre enfant du voyage, mais il faut savoir que les conditions d’annulation de l’agence seront maintenues (perte du dépôt ou même du paiement complet selon la date d’annulation).

Nous continuons à surveiller la situation de près et tiendrons les écoles informées de tout développement.

Cordialement,

 

Geneviève Morin, Directrice

Voyages Tour Étudiant

**********************************************************

Plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans l’organisation de voyages étudiants!

Voyages Tour Étudiant se distingue dans l’organisation de voyages scolaires sur mesure depuis 1987.

Notre entreprise familiale a fait voyager à ce jour des centaines de milliers d’étudiants. Nous vous offrons plusieurs destinations à travers le monde telles l’Europe, l’Asie, l’Amérique du Nord, etc. Nous offrons également des voyages communautaires. Nous possédons un site web qui vous offre plusieurs outils d’accompagnement. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec l’un de nos conseillers pour de plus amples informations. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider à faire de votre voyage un véritable succès!

VOUS ÊTES LES BIENVENUS SUR NOS TOURNÉES DE FAMILIARISATION 2020. New York 2019 est déjà complet!

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR BOSTON

Fam-Boston-light

 

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOTRE FORFAIT EXCLUSIF AU GUATEMALA cliquez ici.

Guatemala

 

Merci pour vos superbes témoignages!

« Super service! VTE est l’une des seules compagnies que j’ai trouvée qui était aussi flexible et ouverte dans la planification du programme! Merci beaucoup pour tout et surtout d’être autant à l’écoute de nos besoins et désirs!! À l’an prochain!!!

Marie-Claude Blain – Équateur communautaire